You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got the platinum trophy for Cyberpunk 2077 on PS5

I agree if I am going to spend hours creating a character then I want to see him all the time. In my opinion even without character creation games without 3rd-person are very rarely interesting .

I never played or cared about andromeda. For me mass effect is a story about renegade commander shepard creating the most dangerous and badass team in the galaxy has ever seen. So I am not interested in any mass effect that doesn't have that. It seems like the next game is going back to these roots so I am carefully excited.

Some people hate The Witcher 1 because they dislike the combat and graphics but for me those things are not that important. I think that combat in gothic games, mass effect 1 or skyrim is worse than combat in Witcher 1. my other favorites are ancient games like heroes of might and magic 3, Mafia, the longest journey or broken sword. So graphics is also not a big issue.

Sort:  

Agreed. I shouldn't have to go to photo mode just to see my character. Not being able to try on clothes is also a major bummer. Saving outfits would be nice too. Although with it being only first person it’s kind of pointless to have those features.

That storyline was truly such a good world to get lost in. The Normandy was full of interesting characters that actually mattered. I still have fond memories of exploring the Citadel.

Elder Scrolls Oblivion was the open world RPG I ever played besides Mario and Pokemon. I was shocked with what Oblivion offered, although the combat is super simple. It was just so addicting. Loved RPGs ever since.