You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House Flipper: Laser tag in a bunker [Let's Play Games #42]

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Never heard of that one but this I'm talking about was called "Zombie House Flipping" and it was running on History TV. Every house these guys were purchasing turned out as a project for almost one year to do all the renovation and then they would sell it with a new price and looking really nice. The profit they were scoring was literally leaving you speechless haha

Sort:  

I understand, incredible, of course all that effort must be well rewarded, I imagine the beautiful houses that were left afterwards.

Absolutely!

Just now with my uncle, I'm doing something similar cleaning the yard of my grandmother's house, we are quite advanced. Too bad I don't have a picture of the before, but all that was full of grass.

IMG_20220119_122623.jpg

That's a nice cleaning! I used to help my grandma with this activity when I was a kid. And I actually loved doing it, lol. I always say that when I'll have money I'll move to a house instead of an apartment so I can enjoy that green space to reconnect with nature 🥰

Thank you. Yes, it is good to help our grandparents in what we can, of course you will achieve to have that desired house, it is very nice to be surrounded by the beautiful nature. Be well 🤗

Thanks for the replies and encouraging words. Stay safe! ☺️