You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knockout City Is Worth Your Time - YouTube Review

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Here we go! The game looks spectacular dude, it caught my attention, seems like a perfect game style to alternate from all the time playing Fall Guys, I'm going to try it out and see how it goes.

image.png

Now the video I think that your first video was awesome, I liked the topics and how you developed each one with good information and the edition was quite enjoyable and good. I think that as you emphasize in your personal opinions after having made the video I would have liked to have more of your opinions on every topic and not only on the final minute of the video but otherwise, it was pretty good! Btw, the editing is very good, you can tell that you are getting the hang of Premiere Pro. Keep it up dude, I like the style you are doing on the videos and how you capture your ideas!

pd: balls ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Sort:  

Awesome dude! @ me on Discord if you wanna play. I haven't had the chance to play this with any friends yet.

My plan for the next one is to add my personal thoughts underway in the video, like you say. That's one of the things I learned from making this video. That's gonna add a bit of my personality to the video as a whole. Thanks a lot for the constructive criticism.

Sure! I told @therealflaws to download it too, tomorrow we'll tag you to play a few games and see how it goes!