You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out There Ω Edition: Simulation of an adventure in the galaxy

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

It looks pretty good, I think the fact that the difficulty is something that generates me quite interested, plus it looks like a good offline game that has a cool aesthetic. I don't usually play much on my phone but lately, I'm liking to have some game that I can play in my free time when I want to be away from the PC, I'll try it and see how it goes, thanks a lot for bringing it dude!

Sort:  

I should correct the mobile part, it is also available for PC through Steam, although it has the same gameplay and graphics, it is a very interesting game and the content to be discovered is surprising, maybe if I had recorded it I would be able to convey the emotion better, thanks to read