You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A story of Two Xbox 360s and 8 players in Halo 3 Carnage [ENG/ESP]

in Hive Gaming10 months ago

I remember a few years ago in college, I invited a couple of my buddies over to my apartment. One of them brought his PS4. I brought out the tv from my room, placed it beside the one in my living room and we played Bloodborne the entire night!

There's nothing better than gaming with friends!

Sort:  
 10 months ago  

Didn't think that Bloodborne would have co-op (even though I had been aware from others that Dark Souls does have that co-op thing where other players can just break in your game, as well as Elden Ring and how that led to the whole "Let Me Solo Her" legend); must have been a really fun time to have a buddy tag along you in a game like that 😎

Thank you for reading and for your comment! 😄

It was a pretty neat time! I had an OP dude enter the game trying to kill me, and I sucked at PVP. I ended up baiting him into attacking me while I was near a cliff, dodged the attack, hit him once and watched as he fell to his death xD