You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About incublus.hivegc(Tipping in Hive Gaming Community)

in Hive Gaminglast year (edited)

A great job really, I find it quite impressive that you manage to observe all the games and publications that are uploaded daily within the community, and also leave them tips to improve more and more.

The truth is that it would be very difficult for me to do something like that but I'm always looking for reviews or something like that of the games that I know or that I find interesting, for my part I like the retro and new generation games.

Great work and a good project you have in mind, thank you very much for your hard work :)

Sort:  

You're welcome. Checking posts every day is also a hobby for me. I like to read about the game and I'm glad that a lot of people here appreciate my work.