You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Dragon 2: The Revenge Analysis - NES Classics

in Hive Gaminglast year

Some gems, old, but, too entertaining, the way the screen graphics change, I can tell that you took them from different pages, some look with high and detailed graphics and others look as if you were in the year 2008 or a little later, when you could still play with your Nintendo and you could barely distinguish the characters.

Thanks for sharing this fighting game.

Sort:  

Hi @gaming.yer, yes, several of the images I took from different pages, trying as much as possible to represent the words I mention in the post.
For me it is one of the NES video games that I played the most in the past, I still have the cartridge because I have a great appreciation for it.
Thank you very much for commenting.