You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying out Peakmonsters new Rental System!!!

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Good tip. I think it's going to take a while to get used to the new system but I see a lot of potential when things settle down.

I have loads of spare cards that are just lying around at the moment. Mostly Level 1 though so not sure there will be too much demand for them 😊

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I myself have rented ALL my spare DICE cards. My level 1 Mylors were all immediately rented and almost half of my Lorna's too. As for Vera and Qid, no renters. xD

Also decided to rent out my spare gold cards and most if not all of them were rented out except for the Gold Foil Legendaries (maybe 50 DEC was too much).

At the moment, I am currently getting 43.189 DEC per day from it. So not really bad than just letting those cards sit out in our collections . xD

image.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

At the moment, I am currently getting 43.189 DEC per day from it. So not really bad than just letting those cards sit out in our collections

That's great. I need to get organised. 😁

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@jlordc! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)