You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a controller and did some Forza racing

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

CSGO is a classic, never got into it myself but it's still big in the gaming space.
For me Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time for sure!!! Love that game it was such an adventure and something that really sticks with you. I always love a good Mario game as well!

Sort:  

Aws yeah, those were epic masterpieces. I'm thinking of getting into some singleplayer games again, my competitive side makes it hard to stick to them but maybe if I record them and add some commentary for some posts I can get used to playing them again. Detroit become Human seems quite beautiful and I love sci-fi in movies so might try that out next.

Do you stream anything besides fortnite? ;P (sorry that's just one of those games I really dislike, doesn't help they dropped Paragon to focus on it)

lol, I know all about that competitive side! On stream, Fortnite mainly as that's what the community enjoys the most. It makes for some good times and crazy shenanigans. Off stream though I don't play all that much anymore but if I do it's mostly mario cart or something like that. Yeah Paragon had a rather big fan base I know a lot of people were disappointed when they dropped it. I hear there are some new companies though trying to bring it back?

Ya! I'm super excited to play it again, it's called Predecessor!

Though I wish these new games would come up with some nice crypto gamification already, if done right it would make for such a great addition and dimension to these kind of games. For FPS, though, it's already too difficult to keep cheats off of the game, monetizing that would make it at least 10x harder to avoid.