You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories - Pokemon Leaf Green

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

I love the Pokemon series! I myself started with Sapphire, but by I think that by now I've played almost every single one of the handheld games (GBA/DS).

My favorite game has to be Pokemon Black, but the old games have something about them that always make me want to play them again and again.

Sort:  

Yeah man, old but gold! I've played Black too and its pretty decent! I was going to give Pokemon Moon a try, is it worth it?

I personally enjoyed Sun & Moon but some people don't really like them... I guess it really depends on the person.

They're far more easier than a lot of the other Pokemon games but that's not necessarily a bad thing... Again, it depends on the person. I did really like the Z-Move mechanics they added, mostly because the dances look silly.