Sort:  

The nintendo 64 was such a wonderful console, whenever I remember its big catalogue of games, oh boy, the nostalgia hit me hard, it is glad to meet another one that think that about the nintendo 64

You know. I can think of a few people who are dying to play the good old Nintendo 64 again. They're expensive as hell to find nowadays.

I live in Venezuela and actually they are cheap here, like, you can find them at 8 dollars but it is really hard to live here, you recieve like 3 or 5 dollars per month, so people preffer to buy food instead.

Holy crap thats cheap. But at the same time i get you on the 3-5 buck a month and rather spending your money on food thing. At one time in my life i was homeless and dumpster dived to survive. I might find enough money daily to maybe get a single burger on the dollar menu at McDonald's. With cash flow as limited as i had i cared about survival. The thought of a game system was unimaginable.