You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assassin's Creed Unity Review

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

I love assassins creed. My favourite by far was black flag. It was really novel. I did not like syndicate. I thought all the environments looked the same. I havent had an opportunity to play the last two. I hear mixed things.

Sort:  

My favourite until now is Brotherhood, I didn't get to play Black Flag but I think will be the next on my list.
As for Odyssey, you're more a mercenary than an assassin, and from what I've seen in trailers, Valhalla will follow the same road.

Black flag feels different enough to make it feel like you're almost not playing AC. But its fantastic. Its tropical beaches, jungles pirate ship battles, and free diving in underwater ship wrecks. The plot holds together and follows AC lore and all the mechanics are the sane. But it stands out from the rest as a refreshing divergence.

Looking forward to try it.😃