You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories - Skyrim

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Skyrim is one of my all time favourite games too. So many memories. I remember when i first played it i felt like this was the game i had been looking for all this time.

I always picked erik the Slayer as my companion. There was something endearing about him and i enjoyed teaching the greenhorn the ropes. Turns out the backstory of how they came up with the companion erik the slayer is very endearing. Its to honor one of skyrims greatest fans who passed away far too young. I thought that was classy they made him a part of the game and a companion.

Skyrim is great because you never run out of places to go, things to fo adventures or even mods.

I am looking forward to the sequel

Sort:  

For me, The Elder Scrolls are my perfect RPG. Have you checked Enderal? If you have a gaming PC you should definitely check it out. It is a free mod on Steam that is as awesome as Skyrim and I am not exaggerating. It has a completely independent story and character. It is just awesome.

I thought that was classy

Oh I remember reading a similar story with an old lady from Youtube that loves Skyrim. Bethesda is going to include a character based on her in TES VI.

I remember her. I watched a new special on her. The gaming granny.

Yep i played enderal. Beautiful game, excellent voice acting and plot. Used to live running around ark