You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community Contes - Best Video Game Memories

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

I tried commenting on your post at the link but i need to sign in and i dont know how to do that. So I'm commenting here instead. Here a copy of what i wanted to post there.

Very good read. I need to learn a few tricks or two on formatting. Your entire post looks beautiful like it could be in a magazine.

I was a PS2 guy. I'd play GTA Vice City for hours. I was hesitant to play the game as i was counter culture at the time, but a then girlfriend i lived with got me to play it. And i was hooked. I spent at least 100 hours crawling all over that game.

I think the best statement in your post was the last one. The happiest moments of my life was Me, the protagonist of the game and the world to discover. I agree with that sentiment. I love most games that are emersive. Where you feel like you are exploring a new world.

Sort:  

whisper whisper there's an extension for chrome/brave called I love peakd that auto-converts all hive.blog links to peakd links :D

Ooooh thanks for the hint. I shall look into this ? Gratzi me amigo.