You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories: The original Legend of Zelda.

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

Honestly I didn't like Majora's Mask. I thought it was the dumbest of all the Zelda's. It was fun though rolling around the world as Goron Link with those spikes annihilating everything in your path like those weird bubble creatures called Chu Chu's.

I do know if you play Ocarina of Time with only three hearts there are creatures that can kill you with one hit. Like Dark Nuts. One whack from them takes 4 hearts. Use Bombchu's to fight them. It is cheap but it works. Don't whack them to wake them up so they can come after you. Stand at the other end of the room from them and start sending Bombchu's their way. The Bombchu's will blow them up before they come close to you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

That is a very unpopular opinion lol, but it is understandable though.

That Bombchu's strategy sounds good, I'll remember that for when I start my 3 hearts run, thanks!