7 Days To Die - Hardcore Challenge - Day 6 - THE END [Video Series]

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

7days6.png


Day 6.
I start off this day by spending my skill points and having a clear idea in my head for how I want my base to look like. My first thought was to go back and get my loot & gear but I decided that it would take me too long, so I wanted to loot the town I'm at instead. I was eager to find new things and it would be much easier to just be close to my base location instead of running around all over the map again..

I went out to start grabbing some new stuff. I was looking for gear and resources to build my base. Everything went fine, until I heared a mountain lion outside.. That roar was bugging me so I figured it would be an easy kill, just like last time when the head of the lion went to dust..

  • I was wrong.

Gaming Setup:

Cpu: AMD Ryzen 9 5950X
Cpu Cooling: Corsair Hydro H100x
Motherboard: ASUS ROG STRIX X570-F GAMING
Ram: Corsair 64GB DDR4 3600MHz
Graphics: ASUS GeForce RTX 3090 24GB
Power Supply: Corsair RM850
Hard Drive: Samsung 980 PRO M.2 NVMe SSD 1TB
Hard Drive: Samsung 980 PRO M.2 NVMe SSD 1TB

Mouse: Razer Deathadder V2
Mouse pad: Xtrfy XTP1
Keyboard: HyperX Alloy Elite 2
Microphone HyperX QuadCast S
Headset: HyperX Cloud II
Monitor: Asus VG259QM
Monitor: BenQ XL2411Z

► twitch.tv/evildolltv
► twitter.com/hitmeasap


Final Fantasy VII Remake:

7 Days To Die Hardcore Challenge:

Apex Legends:


Why Not Share Videos On 3Speak?

  • While I would love to upload my content on @threespeak, (3speak) as well, or even instead of YouTube, I really can't. The filesize of my videos are usually around 12-25 GB per video and 3speak has a limit of 5 GB. That simply means that I would have to render, encode and reduce the filesize of my original videos, (which basically means to lower the quality) only to upload the content on 3speak and I just don't think it's worth all that extra effort.