You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sir Lovelot - Game Review

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Source of plagiarism

There is reasonable evidence that this article has been spun, rewritten, or reworded. Posting such content is considered plagiarism and/or fraud.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  

@hivewatchers oh yeah never know about that. I'm sorry, and if you want to be blacklisted me that's fine because I don't know about it. And I had contacted guiltyparties before when I got a downvote from the spaminator. And he said that there is no plagiarism in this post, I got a downvote from the spaminator just because my account was compromised by the 'steemengineteam'.

This plagiarism has been posted by you, not by the hacker.

Yap I posted it. Btw I'm not talking about plagiarism you can ask guiltyparties about this why I am reposting this post.