The fifth part of Children of Morta - a farm yard animal journey through deep, dark family drama

in Hive Gaming8 months ago

Today's conversation about Farm Animals and how some animals are more equal than others was significantly derailed by family drama, violence against monsters, and many laughs in our continuuing play through of Children of Morta.

While we might not remember all the story beats of the game, the important part is that we're having fun the whole time!


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.

If you want to see my antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.


Thanks as always for your time!

Sort:  

I'm glad that you are having fun
It seem like an interesting game

Unlike other games in the Roguelite genre, this one has surprisingly advanced mechanics, and I'd say even better than Dead Cells.