From the Bottom to the Top - Fifa 24 Notts County Career

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

Hello my friends, how are you, I hope you are having a good day. Today I will share with you the beginning of my adventure with Notts County FC team in Fifa 24 career mode. One of my favorite things in Fifa games so far has been to pick a team from the bottom league in career mode and take it to the top. In Fifa 24, the lowest league you can currently choose from is the English 4th division. Even though Notts County are there now, they have an incredible history. Did you know that the oldest established soccer team is Notts County, founded in 1862? That's crazy. We're going to take this club to the level it deserves.


I like to have a story in my head when I start the game. A businessman buys the club to make a name for himself and gives him some money. It's like 10 million euros and we're going to use that money to try to get to the next league. The president can't find anyone to take over the club because it's in the bottom division and I agree to take on the task. I meet the president and tell him that I know the history of the club and that together we can even get to the Premier League. He says don't exaggerate but I believe we can do it!


I meet the squad and greet everyone but the players don't adapt to my vision. They think that even staying in this league is an achievement and I tell them that we will be promoted and they laugh at me. Except for one, our striker Langstaff, who says he trusts me and is behind me in my decisions and I tell him that for 10 million euros I'm going to rebuild the team. We're going to put all our money into youth and we're going to save our future!


The players start to fear me when I sell the best players in the team and they complain to the president, but the president is happy because we are winning the league and he trusts me.


At the moment there are not many good players in the youth team but some of them are good players and they have a bright future.


The first player on our scout team's radar is 17-year-old Emrah Kaya, he can play in different parts of the offense and has a potential value of 5.5 million euros! Moreover, he can be one of the best players in the world. It's great that we discovered him before the Turkish scouts. Remember this name because Emrah will be one of the future stars of the team!


We have ups and downs throughout the season, but the young talents I added to the team are starting to make an impact and with the team chemistry improving, we managed to finish top of the league! You guys are great but this is just the beginning.


I know the Fifa game engine is full of bullshit but it predicts that Galatasaray will play the final of the Uefa Europa League. I leave this screenshot here now and we'll see if it happens at the end of the season.


You can see the players with the most appearances in our squad. Our left wing back Chicksen has the most appearances but I'm not happy with his performance and we don't even play in a 5 at the back formation. Maybe next year we will have a new left back, who knows.


Our top goal scorer is Emrah Kaya, the player I told you about who took EFL League Two by storm! He has scored 45 goals and in the meantime he has already reached a rating of 76. Although he's not much of a finisher, these stats are incredible. His speed and dribbling ability has already attracted the attention of teams all over the world.


Our player with the most assists is Palmer, he was one of the players who laughed at me when I told him we were going to the top league, but then he believed in me and I turned him into the brains of the team. He had a career season and maybe next season he can bring good money to the team.


Another shining star of our youth team is Lund, who I brought up to the first team as soon as I saw him and gave him a chance to play. He has played 50 games and has 15 clean sheets. Excellent stats for such a young player.


As you can see, we are also at the top of the league table. Emrah is the top scorer, Palmer is the top assister but our goalkeeper is not yet at the best level. I'm sure our defense has a big share in this but we will definitely be better in the next season.

Thank you for reading, I hope you enjoyed it. Don't forget to share your thoughts on my post in the comments section. Take care and have a great day my friends!

Play More, Live More!

Sort:  

I love FIFA career mode, I haven't played 2024, but I can tell you that 2023 is excellent. This one really is great!!! thanks for sharing bro!

Glad you liked it man, unfortunately I didn't try Fifa 23, it was expensive to me. I bought FC 24 in winter sale

I didn't buy it either, I played it thanks to the EA play subscription. It cost me $2 a month on sale xD and then I didn't play it again, but I played it while I had it.

Oh got it, yeah that's a nice way to try a game

Fuck, I love FIFA, but I haven't played FC24 yet, I stayed on FIFA 23 and I was playing a career mode with FC Barcelona and another career as a player in a second division team in England, but the PS4 where I was playing was borrowed, so I couldn't continue. I hope soon to have a new PC and be able to play FC24 and I would love to upload the gameplays of the career mode here on Hive.

I hope you can buy a new PC man, playing Fifa is fun if you are only playing in Career mode

Thanks buddy, let's hope so. The truth is that yes, FIFA is another level to play it in career mode. In fifa 14 I remember I moved up from the English 4th division to the 1st division to a team called Exeter City. It took about 2 months but it was worth the challenge hahaha.

 4 months ago  

your character looks a bit like messi

Lol I just noticed it haha

Congratulations @incublus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 180000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 190000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

ah i fell in love with hive's uniform hehe it's brutal.

Yeah it looks very good imo, thanks for stopping by 👋