You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little diary of a gamer. [ENG - ESP]

in Hive Gaminglast year

Dude, you feel depressed I guess. Just like you told me, do whatever makes you feel good for a while. Be around the people you love. I've noticed you've been in a bit of a low mood lately but I didn't know you were feeling so bad. I've been through what you're going through and there's nothing clear you can do to get out of it. Do you have any big responsibilities right now? If you have one, that might be the reason why you feel bad.

I'm always here for you man, you can reach me anytime on discord and if you want to get closer I can give you my phone number :P

Sort:  

I don't use my cell phone too much right now, but I really appreciate your message. I'll be on Discord almost the same as always, maybe not as regularly, but I'll still be around and we can talk or at least try. I have a big responsibility, both to myself and to my family. I know I will make it through, at least I hope so and I will try not to give up. Thank you very much indeed, I really appreciate your comment. Lov u dude.

untitled.gif

What is this responsibility about, my friend? Is it for work or for school? I'm not kidding, these things affect your life a lot. The more you feel pressured, the more you can't do anything.