You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Desktop PC - Organize Your Space

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Organizing the work environment is definitely a good motivator. It makes me more motivated to always work in a clean place. That's why I organize my desk every 2 days. You are also right that watching your child is like watching yourself in the past. Only they play with 100 times better graphics than us 😂.

Sort:  

Yo @incublus thanks for swinging by man.
Yea~ it does motivate you and its just nice to look at a clean desk that is your own. When you own it~ you gotta really own it. Hehehehe

The son thing you mention is hella funny~ I showed him some ultra old games of the past I used to play - Contra - He said its doesn't look good and doesn't look fun. And compares with Titan Fall 2.... Really??? Cant compare dat!!! Lolz!!

Man it is not fair. Contra is way better than Titan Fall 2. 😂😂

Contra is legendary... but to this 10 year old... he said its worse than minecraft.......
No words man..... I was wordless.....😭😭😭

I'm going to cry after heard that. Worse than minecraft? literally no more words...

No words man..... minecraft?..... wordless. 😭😭😭