You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should you get for competetive play? My new gaming setup Review and my recommendations for you.

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Not a gamer myself but I am always amazed at the lengths gamers go to make their towers look impressive. Looks like you have got a pretty nice setup there! !tip


If you are looking to join a great interactive & supportive #HIVE community on discord that not only welcomes ALL content genres but isn't just a massive sea of spammers and plagiarists... then come and join us in the Power House Creatives Server

Sort:  

Hey jaynie, thanks for stopping by on my post, and for tipu. I'm glad u like it, even if you're not gamer I see you have a lot of great hobbies too, especially music and wine. To be honest its not only Tower. I still live with my parents in 1 room but I will try to make it look even better - already thinking about some posters above the desk. I'm a big fan of furnishing apartments.

My pleasure :) haha yes... music and wine are GREAT hobbies :D

I would love to see some of your decor talents!!!