Flexing my full Arcana Immortal Crystal Maiden Skin!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Ta~Dahhh! Bow Down To The Crystal Maiden!!!


image.png

Ever since 2015 when this skin (Front Avalanche [Back]) was released, I have been looking forward to owning this specific skin of CM. I am a big Crystal Maiden fan to the point where most of my matches in Dota2 were just me spam-using her.

So when I saw her Arcana skin years ago, it had been my wish to someday own it and fast forward to 7 years after. Ta~Dahhhh! I finally have it and look how cool Crystal Maiden is with her Arcana skin is above! XD

I didn't buy it tho as for me it's kinda expensive with the Frost Avalanche (Back) skin alone costing close to $40, but thanks to @chryst0ff gifting me CM's Arcana skin, I have now Crystal Maiden's complete Arcana and Immortal skins. (For some reason there is no Immortal ARMS skin for CM).


image.png

Unlike regular skins, Arcana and Immortal skins have custom ambient effects.

Like Crystal Maiden's first skill Crystal Nova gives a more beautiful Nova burst visually now. Crystal Maiden's third skill now also gives off that beautiful golden barrier-like shield effect whenever she cast a spell which is just beautiful to look at.


image.png

Her ultimate which I didn't gave her justice here on how I screenshotted it is also now more gorgeous to look at compared to her regular ultimate without the Arcana skin.


image.png

Overall, I am very happy on what my Crystal Maiden looks like now and added with the custom ambient effects that comes with the skin, it's just perfect and it's all thanks to @chryst0ff.

Thank You very muchhhhhhhhhhh!

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congrats on your skin!

Congratulations @jlordc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 82000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 83000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

is dead that game?
greetings!