You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WoW Classic -- a new rogue enters the fray.

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Oh I know, WoW was a godsend when I was working. 😁 I find I can't play it much at the moment though because I'm alone and can't find a good guild to join. I'm very isolationist when I play MMOs... but at the same time I need people, haha!

Ummm, as for delegation rewards. I do love Curangel! But I guess it depends really. Are you after the best bang for your hive XD or want to help the more nobler curation projects?

Curangel is definitely up there as a noble project.
Qurator gives daily returns.
Thisisawesome gives weekly returns.
Tipu is daily.

I do Qurator at 500 Hive Power and get about 0.150 or so a day.
Also Thisisawesome at 500, and get about 1 Hive per week.

Sort:  

Hmm, I might spread it out over a few then and alter them over time as I'm powering up more, thanks for the info! :D

also I don't mind how much exactly I'll get in returns, I'm going to focus on creating content instead and maybe use the tipping feature instead of voting if I ever find the time to also vote.