You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories - Pokemon Leaf Green

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Blue, Yellow and Fire Versions were epic too! I played them after I tried Leaf Green but LeafGreen will always be #1 for me. Maybe cause it was the first Gameboy Pokemon game I've played!

I've cleared most of Pokemon games except the new generation ones. I kinda don't like the new graphics but everyone says it's epic so I should probably give them a shot (if I find any proper emulators for new consoles lol)

Thanks for stopping by man, glad we were able to connect through this awesome #Hivegc contest

Sort:  

Nice!

I've also haven't played the newer ones, but I got some friends that are bigger fans of Pokemon than me and they said they are very cool.

And I see that you skate! I tried when I was young but I was never consistent and never improves, my brother and older cousin used to skate. Now my brother is a skydiver and pilot and my cousin a tattoo artist, I'm just "El Chico Hive" lol! I want to invite them to Hive but they haven't taken the time...

Following you on Instagram too!

Cheers bro! Greetings from Mexico!

 4 years ago (edited) 

I'm just "El Chico Hive

hahahaha! Thanks man, gonna follow you on IG too once I log in!

We also have a skateboarding community on Hive called SkateHive and we are growing fast and steady! Skaters love monetizing their content and getting paid for it ;)
You can check out more bellow :

Greetings from Greece brother and #SKATEFOHIVE

Cool! I'll be showing this community to some friends that are skaters, thank you for sharing!

Perfect man! If you have any problems signing them up or any of your friends wants to learn moer about Skatehive you can text me on IG!

Our curation account has more than 55k HP so they are gonna be getting some pretty fat upvotes for their skate content ;)