Finally finding some of my better kill streaks in COD

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

So I have managed to highlight another one of my recent streams and I am happy to say we are finally getting to the ones where I suck a little less. I still have a ways to go before I fully fall into things, I constantly forget to use my stims and tomahawk and I often die as a result.

But here are a few of my fave clips from the last stream I went over, I will say a few are missing I'm not sure if it's just my incompetence with tech or what else could be going on but I'm sure I will figure it out eventually.

This was an awesome run, although some running around to find people to kill - in this one I actually get 8 kills in the one life :D

This just goes to show you some people have no spacial awareness, I mean how many times do I have to fail before you finally see me. Anyway, this was another decent run with a few kills for good measure.

I do this all the time, start having a really great run and then bam I pick a stupid moment to reload and all my hard work was for nothing.

I guess I should again thank people who have a low field of view set in-game, they make my life so much easier.

Awesome little stabby spree where I get 5 knife kills pretty quick.

This is the second time I managed to pull this off in this session, however, the other video is one that has disappeared - but luckily that run was mostly caught in another clip where I managed to get the play of the game at halftime.

This is the other video I mentioned above, it captures a great little knife kill run that scored me play of the game at halftime.

In this one, I manage to get a few really quick knife kills.

Here @ausbitbank and I managed to do some brilliant work together, without speaking he distracted a player and I ran in and stabbed him :D

This one only has two kills, but the first dude jumps down and into my knife and it just tickles my fancy and made me chuckle.

I went back again to find this as this was one of the clips that went missing earlier, it really could just be me... but hey I get 8 kills in this life as well :D

I am just loving this game, I still miss being as good as I was in Modern Warfare - but I'm sure if I keep obsessing I will manage to pick up my game again.

It has been really interesting streaming so far, I always seem to get at least one viewer and have even started getting a few likes - so we will see how it all pans out in the end.

But as I mentioned I am a little obsessed, so I will be streaming again soon on my twitch channel with @ausbitbank - so hope you can drop in and say hi :D

Sort:  

Is this what you've been up to for the last few months? :D

Hello lovely, yea I've been a tad on the obsessed side - it's helping me no end with my anger management :P

I understand obsession ;D Yay for helping with anger management XD

Congratulations @krystle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 62000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 63000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2