You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My best game as Jungler? | Highlights te$ting items and runes

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hello, how are you? I hope you are well, I focused more on your gameplay and wow you play very well, you have very good control of the champion, I can tell you've been playing it for a while.

With the PC version of League of Legends I never got along well, I tried to adapt but in the end I ended up abandoning it until not long ago that I downloaded the Wild Rift version (for android), for some reason there if I could locate myself and now I play it continuously, although I have just less than a month that I started.

It is enjoyed your gameplay was pretty good, I hope to see another very soon, greetings!

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting man, I do what I can! :)