You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dota 1 - Ranked Gaming Client Server (RGC) - Winter Wyvern - (Analysis+Gameplay)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Thank you very much my friend... In great part all this improvement that I have had is thanks to see your content my good friend, I have always taken as a reference and example the great work you do, every day I try to do something better and improve myself... I am very happy to know that the effort I am making with my contents are catching your attention and are to your liking. Thank you for your visit hehehe xD You are always welcome!!!

Sort:  

You are already giving yourself away leonidas hahaha.

But it's true my friend, you've improved a lot, they even put a new label on you hahaha. Well done, I still remember when we both started here.

 3 years ago  

Hahaha xD Nothing to see bro!

And well! Thanks for letting me know how much I've improved too.... I remember it too, it's been a while, time goes by so fast. You were kind of lost, you weren't seen around here anymore, but I'm glad you're back. Greetings my friend!