You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow of Mordor Review

in Hive Gaming6 months ago

Wow bro, this game is really awesome and fantastic, you have amazing graphics and gameplay that apparently looks easy, the missions I feel are very amazing and the battles even more, what catches my attention is the open world, where you can explore just as you mention, sometimes you want to go to a place fast and sometimes not just to admire the whole environment of the game, I think you should finish it, but I notice that it will take you more than 60 hours to do it hahaha, that's the bad thing about complicated games, they force you to level up a lot extending the duration of the game as such.

Sort:  

We'll see if I'll be able to finish the game, man, but it'll be a different experience for sure. Maybe I can try it. It won't be easy for sure.

Thanks for stopping by.