Splinterlands Brawls results and My Season progress

in Hive Gaminglast year

just bought (5).jpg

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9XBuUkGp7K2nzaBPFLeCpuRpaYEo7eBLncyShomBAko5dMT8YCRGybayk9nXTJfv4FmwVv1SpPXiaFHrBVnezgJE8Ewk1V9Hp2GLSjnXAWJ.png

What’s up my fellow Splinterlands players!

I hope all of you are enjoying this pleasant winter season with your loved ones and also surviving the dip with a positive hope in your mind. Well, the market seems pretty constant with BTC vibrating between 16-17k for quite some now and the same can be seen with ETH which is also moving around 1,200$ for a while. Our hive verse has also got affected with this downtrend and Hive is currently being traded for 0.27$ per unit. No doubt, The splinterlands cards, tokens and assets also got attached and currently we can say that everything on sl is on sale right now and probably a very good tome to invest if one can.

Brawls

Moving forward. Let’s now jump into the brawls and as I have said in my previous posts, brawls are monetized now and players are earning really good SPS amounts by participating and playing brawls. I am also playing brawl for quite some time now and I really enjoyed this special brawl battles in sl where we get to use unique gladius cards alongside other normal monsters which certainly makes the gameplay more epic! The more you play brawls, the more merit points you earn which can be used to buy gladius packs, each of which contains 5 gladius edition cards. We also get merits from daily focus and season chests but the merit rewards from brawls are way more in quantity and thus helps you to upgrade gladius cards faster. Below I am sharing my gladius cards collection.

image.png

image.png

As you can see, my gladius cards are mostly hanging near the Silver entry level. As I play silver tier brawl fray, it will be very helpful to have a complete Silver level brawl card-set and happily I am getting closer to that. As for the last brawl, we the Guild of Neoxian have again secured the first place in the leaderboard and as for rewards, every participant of this brawl got rewarded with a massive 10,971 Merits and 383.543 SPS each. Now being a splinterlands player, If this doesn’t motivate you to get invested in brawls then I wonder what will. 😅

image.png

image.png

Anyways, I have already saved a decent chunk of SPS in my account and after getting this big bag, I went to the guild store and bought myself 6 gladius packs and as you can see, I have shared the outcome above. Yup, I was quite happy with the pull as I had grabbed 3 epic cards by opening just 6 chests, along with 9 rare chests and rest commons from all these packs. But, I didn’t grab any gold foil this time so wish me luck for the next turn!

season progress

image.png

Now, looking at the season progress, so far we have spent about 5 days in this current season and there’s still around 10 days in our hand before the season runs out of time. For me, I have entered the top tier in Diamond league yesterday and after I completed playing for today, I had 3,449 trophy count. So, I am just 251 trophies away from reaching the Champion league which I think I will get done within next 1 or 2 days. I really like the current reward system where you get way better rewards in comparatively higher leagues and being the top most league, clearly Champion league holds the highest probability to bring out good rewards from daily focus and season reward loot chests. So, I better try with my best to reach there as soon as possible because the end time is getting near.

image.png

Moving on, as you can from the screenshot above, I collected total 15 reward chests in the last daily focus mission. This season far, I have playing 1 day heavily and resting my ECR the next day to see the outcome so while I skipped the focus mission before thus one, I played for a long time in the last time and collected a whooping amount of 15 reward chests. I opened them while in Diamond II tier and received around a gold foil common card Vampire Bat along with 20+ SPS, 2 rare cards 4 common cards and 76 merits. Nowadays, Getting any good foil card in Diamond league may be considered lucky so I am happy with outcome. However, as I said, I completed playing today’s focus mission also which was on Impair ruleset and collected total 12 focus chests already. But, thou there’s plenty of time left, I will be resting for now as the ECR meter has again gone down to 54% when I stooped playing. So, let’s just wait for the next morning to open them all up and see what’s hiding within them thus time. Looking at the season chests count, I have booked 22 season chests so far and hope this time I get 50+ chests before the season end.


I hope you liked reading my activity post and also enjoyed the daily focus reward chests and gladius packs openings! Let me know your thoughts about splinterlands brawls and how you are performing in the comments below. I will be seeing you all in my next post.. until then🫡

image.png

Wish you all good luck on all of your future Splinterlands matches.

Thanks for visiting my post. Please come again!
Stay well and keep playing Splinterlands.

Want to start playing splinterlands? Click here



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 2.52% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

You have a great Glaudius collection!
!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @libertycrypto27

remaining commands 10

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


thank you for your vote in my post
have a nice day
!PIZZA
=)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@pirulito.zoado(1/15) tipped @mango-juice (x1)

Join us in Discord!