You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community Contest - Worst games or gaming experiences

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Grateful with the opportunity to expose my beginnings with both traditional games such as baseball, soccer and console games or PC, the truth is I'm not at all expert and I have not played much in my childhood with console games, but I encouraged to expose my story, I hope you like it, you can read HereI tell you that thank God my children are better with video games

Sort:  

Greetings @marinmex your story is very similar to mine and although I am only 32 years old my childhood was focused on traditional games as you say, video games are not my strong point but this initiative certainly allowed us to share and remember pleasant times of our childhood. You can see my story here