You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community Contes - Best Video Game Memories

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

A little late but here I share a piece of my childhood, adolescence and adulthood that I continue to enjoy, I hope to continue playing all those games <3

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@memes777/esp-or-eng-hive-gaming-community-best-video-games-memories-yu-gi-oh-pokemon-age-of-empires-ii

Sort:  

Age of empires was one of the games that I played more in the decade where there was not Internet in my house xd, for this game I began to love the strategy games and for starcraft 1, but my favorite is age of empires 2 conquerors, I loved to play the history and to complete the campaign of the conquerors, mainly the one of cid champion. Also dragon ball budokai was one of my favorites, more than 3 play controls damaged me and my cousins playing it 😂😂