You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repairing some titles in my collection πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡Έ

in Hive Gaming β€’ last year

"Great publication! I love how you have documented the process of repairing the titles in your collection. It shows a lot of commitment and dedication to keeping everything in order. I really liked the idea of repairing them and how you have explained it with pictures and detailed descriptions. Great job!!

Sort: Β 

Thanks you a lot for your comment and support. I just started with my collection but I had found great titles! I dream to travel and visit a retrogaming store. In fact in 3 months or less I will visit Montevideo, UY and I have already some pins in my map πŸ˜…

That's great my friend, I hope you fulfill your dream, and make that collection grow 😊 they really are the best games that accompanied us in our adolescence. I love them. Keep it up πŸ€œπŸ€›