You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord - Episode 7

in Hive Gaminglast year

I haven't seen you here for a while, it's good to see you enjoying this game and making a post about it!

The end was quite funny, having to protect a member of the royal family who cannot protect himself must only be one of the things we have seen the most in movies that talk about the middle ages, but it is something that we always enjoy seeing, at least to laugh a bit.

Sort:  

Honestly it was so weird to have to cart the guy around to protect him from being killed for murdering some other guy! I did it of course but wow 😂 Next EP you get to see how I actually ended up dealing with the other family.

My power of persuasion via speach is... Not good. But my mace is a pretty good diplomat.