You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Your Top 3 Favourite Video Games?

in Hive Gaming • 4 years ago

Just tell me to have another coffee and read the post again.

Have another coffee and read the post again 😜

Yeah I did play Burnout Revenge, it's looking at me right now in it's little Xbox gaming case. I need to conquer Burnout 3 first, can't move on until I have gold on EVERYTHING and unlocked the F1 racing car 😄 I think it was a bit different, gameplay seemed a little clunkier I think but the graphics were better, maybe less fast paced but I can't remember too much - it's been a few years. Also have Burnout Paradise ready and waiting, only played that for 5 minutes though.

Gaminghood sounds awesome, I'm still very much in it and I don't think you ever grow out of it haha

Sort:  

😢😢😢 I don't have my burnout games anymore WAAAAAH! I would love to play right now.

Ok before I try to write more, I am going to have coffee. I'm starting to learn my friend!

I may have to whip out those games again once I'm done destroying baddies on Spyro mwhahahaa!!

What? You mean you haven't beat the game yet? What's taking you so long? :P

I only started playing the remastered trilogy 2 weeks ago! Completed the first 120% and the 2nd 100%, 3rd game (Year of the Dragon) is HUGE!!! Never ending bunch of baddies to flame the shit out of haha

Well get at it! :P

Hush! 😜