You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best thing about Resident Evil Village is the mystery. What's going on!?

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

I have my suspicion of Ethan I was watching a stream and well I would be right that Ethan is a descendant of one of the 4 families or I don't know, I remember that once you finish with the milf they talk about Ethan's daughter and that to save her you need to go to 4 places that are the family you mention the truth the game has a good plot really interesting and Ethan is the one that leaves me most intrigued I hope all these mysteries come to light.

Sort:  

There's something fishy going on for sure. Especially seeing as the baby is so important to all of this. I'm excited to find out. Gonna wait for the evening to dawn so I can play more. Need it to be dark in here.

Without darkness there is no excitement, the story is really interesting, I hope you can advance so that you can discover the secrets of the village.