You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splitgate is the best Free to Play shooter that I've played

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Ooooww, Portal is one of my fav video games, and I played Halo 1 and I loved it, I have to play the rest of them. Definitely, if a game makes you feel like a mix of these two, I have to try it out! It's a pity I don't have a video game console. I'll ask Santa for one, hahaha.
I share with you this old selfie in which I was wearing my Aperture laboratories t-shirt.
IMG_20180221_153516.jpg

Sort:  

I only played the original Portal when I first purchased the Orange Box on Xbox 360. I was amazed by the clever game mechanics. It’s wild to see that same idea of portals combined with a game like Halo’s first person shooter gameplay. I love Splitgate for these reasons.

Let’s hope Santa gifts you with a way to experience all of these new games. You deserve it just like any other gamer.

That’s an awesome shirt! Portal and Portal 2 take place in Aperture Science's Enrichment Center, in case anybody wonders haha. My gf often wears a Half Life t-shirt, the thing is I doubt she even knows who Gordon Freeman is. She just likes oversized t-shirts because they are comfy.