Sort:  

Streamlabs OBS.

Streamlabs is good. I saw some insane graphics for gamers. With the right setup you can really improve the stream. I find it particularly awesome for gamers.

Yeah, thing is when I do stream with higher bitrate many were complaining their internet wouldn't manage to download it fast enough. :/

This is why I often just record some gameplays and upload to youtube cause if it's games like battlefield 5 the graphics are like half the fun. :D

Streaming requires a lot of data. On gaming you really need good internet and great setup.

My phone heats up that at the end of the streaming I might be able to pull off egg cooking on it😂😂🍳

On an unrelated note, are you on Discord?

Hey! I don't have discord😁

ò.ó

any other way to get in touch with you?

(or just get discord already :p)