You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing dGoal: a new Rabona interface

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

M i r a c u l o u s ! TM

I love how dGOAL already looks - elegant, tidy, and a good structure (information architecture). I love the name, the dark theme, and the notifications.

As I said before, You are free to use...

  • frontend code partially or completely
  • any text we've written (guide, and so on)
  • any graphics (we will buy a license if you need it)

...under an MIT license.

As soon as dGOAL is a bit more playable, we will link to it from the official frontend, the Discord server, and will mention it in posts. You can even have a dGOAL channel, just let me know.

Good work!

Sort:  

Thanks for all the support, I appreciate it so much!

A dGoal channel added to Rabona Discord is a great idea, I bet it will come in handy sooner or later :)