You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dCrops: Introduction, Tips and Buying Strategy, Planting and Harvest Step by Step Guides and Beta Presale Purchase Cases Evaluation

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

A brilliant tutorial. I just reblogged, I'm playing Splinterlands and it's my only game on Hive so far. I was thinking of Hashkings, but now after seeing this dcrops I might choose this game now !

Sort:  

Hi thank you for your comment and sorry for the delay in replying but I was on vacation and some comments escaped me.
I play both Hashkings and Dcrops and they are both games that I like but if I were a new player and had to choose one between the two maybe I would choose Dcrops but only because it is younger as a game and if it will be successful in the future entering now, in Beta phase, might be a good choice but obviously the future is not predictable...unfortunately
!LOL
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token!