My presentation to all gamers - (ES/EN)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-10 at 9.33.20 PM.jpeg

Hola mi nombre es Onasis Álvarez Soto, nací el dia 04 de julio del año 2005 en el Tigre al sur de Edo-Anzoátegui-Venezuela. Tengo 5 cinco hermanas y yo soy el último, en el mes de octubre del año 2016 nos mudamos a Maracay Edo-Aragua-Venezuela.

Le cuento un poco de mi vida:


Mis padres habían puesto fecha para el día de mi nacimiento el 20-07-05. Y escogen esta fecha porque es el día del nacimiento de mi padre por ser de sexo masculino. Y que el tenia solohijas. Pero a mi madre se le adelanto el parto, ósea que nací un 04- de julio del año 2005, a mi papa le quedo nada más que ponerme su nombre, como un premio de consolación jajajaja. Bueno yo soy el rey de la casa por ser el único hijo hombre de mis padres, ósea sigo siendo el rey .

Cuando tenía como 6 años mi padre le dijo a mi mama que me iba a poner a practicar Beisbol ya que él me lo había dicho pero a mí no me gustaba ese deporte. Bueno mi papa me llevo a las prácticas pero fui un solo día jajajaja. No me gusto el trato del profesor, no era que le tenía miedo si no lo gritón que era, y se lo dije a mi papa. Luego me pregunto que yo quería practicar, yo le dije que me gustaba el futbol y allí mismo en el campo de San Tome, iba tres veces a las practicas me alegraba demasiado cuando llegaban esos días. Otros días iba en las tardes a jugar básquet con mi papa y amiguitos, aquellos tiempos era de abundancia en todos los sentidos, como los extraño.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 7.04.23 PM.jpeg

Mi papa entendió que a mí no me gustaba el beisbol y me apoyo. Yo no conocía de las computadoras y mucho menos del internet. En la escuela me dieron una mini lapto y mando a colocar internet, entonces jugaba con ella muchos juegos de acción, carrera de carros, supervivencia y me empezó a gustar mucho y dije esto es lo que yo quiero hacer. Luego en octubre del año 2016, nos mudamos a Maracay Edo-Aragua-Venezuela, porque mi papa había quedado sin trabajo, el trabajo en una contrata petrolera y por la situación las empresas cerraron sus puertas.
Para nadie es un secreto la situación que vivimos hoy en día en todos los sentidos aquí en Venezuela cada día nos hundimos más en la miseria.

Yo tenía 11 años de edad cuando llego a Maracay y comienzo una nueva vida, en la escuela conocí a otros amigos, profesores, no fue fácil acostumbrarme pero poco a poco lo supere. Retomando de nuevo mis prácticas de futbol, ya no jugaba básquet muy poco.
Luego actualmente estudio en la U-E-N Santos Michelena, 4to año de Bachillerato. En este año escolar no he podido ir al liceo porque mis padres no tienen el dinero para comprarme el uniforme. Por no tener un trabajo fijo, y si los busca no lo consigue, mi madre es una mujer enferma sufre del corazón, tensión, ella al día se toma 5 pastillas, ese es un tratamiento médico. En la mañana se toma 2 pastillas, para la tensión y la tiroides, a las 4 de la tarde se toma la del corazón, y a las 8 de la noche otra para la tensión.

Hay veces que se nos hace difícil conseguirle el tratamiento completo por lo costoso que se encuentra, en ocasiones dejamos de comprar comida para comprar su tratamiento. Por eso he acudido a esta página, primero para ser amigos, segundo para ganar algo de dinero para ayudar mis padres.
Me puse a investigar sobre esta página y le consulte a mi cuñado @gabotask ya que el esta aqui y el me explico de que se trataba, hoy en día tenemos internet y me gustaría aprovecharlo para hacer posts en esta página, tengo mis metas es seguir estudiando y hacerme un profesional de la informática, y tratar de ser un poco mas productivo escribiendo.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 7.39.53 PM.jpeg

Me gusta mucho el internet me estoy actualizando en todo lo relacionado a los juegos, actualmente vivo en la casa de mi abuela, al llegar la pandemia se apuesto más difícil la situación sin embargo he podido jugar un poco.
Me gusta comer muchas tortas gelatinas y comidas especiales que prepara mis padres, soy un joven muy sano,no fumo cigarrillo mi bebo alcohol, y creo fielmente en Dios pues desde pequeño me lo han inculcado, espero les haya gustado mi introduccion, pronto estare nuevamente por aqui aportando contenido de buena calidad a esta comunidad.

English

Hello my name is Onasis Alvarez Soto, I was born on July 04 of the year 2005 in El Tigre south of Edo-Anzoategui-Venezuela. I have 5 five sisters and I am the last one, in the month of October of the year 2016 we moved to Maracay Edo-Aragua-Venezuela.

I tell you a little about my life:


My parents had set date for the day of my birth on 20-07-05. And they choose this date because it is the day of my father's birth because he was male. And that he had only daughters. But my mother gave birth early, so I was born on July 4, 2005, my dad only had to give me his name, as a consolation prize hahahaha. Well I am the king of the house for being the only male child of my parents, so I'm still the king.

When I was about 6 years old my father told my mom that he was going to put me to practice baseball because he had told me but I did not like that sport. Well my dad took me to practice but I only went one day hahahaha. I didn't like the way the teacher treated me, it wasn't that I was afraid of him, it was just how loud he was, and I told my dad. Then he asked me what I wanted to practice, I told him that I liked soccer and right there on the field of San Tome, I went three times to practice and I was very happy when those days came. Other days I would go in the afternoons to play basketball with my dad and my friends, those were times of abundance in every way, how I miss them!

My dad understood that I didn't like baseball and supported me. I didn't know about computers and even less about the internet. At school they gave me a mini laptop and command to put internet, then I played with it many action games, car racing, survival and I started to like it a lot and I said this is what I want to do. Then in October 2016, we moved to Maracay Edo-Aragua-Venezuela, because my dad was out of work, he worked in an oil contracting company and because of the situation the companies closed their doors.

For no one is a secret the situation we live today in every way here in Venezuela every day we sink deeper into misery.

I was 11 years old when I arrived in Maracay and started a new life, at school I met other friends, teachers, it was not easy to get used to it but little by little I overcame it. I took up my soccer practices again, I no longer played basketball very little.
Then I am currently studying at the U-E-N Santos Michelena, 4th year of high school. This school year I have not been able to go to high school because my parents do not have the money to buy me the uniform. My mother is a sick woman who suffers from heart disease and tension, she takes 5 pills a day, that is a medical treatment. In the morning she takes 2 pills, for her blood pressure and thyroid, at 4 o'clock in the afternoon she takes the one for her heart, and at 8 o'clock at night another one for her blood pressure.

There are times when it is difficult for us to get the complete treatment for him because it is so expensive, sometimes we stop buying food to buy his treatment. That is why I went to this page, first to be friends, second to earn some money to help my parents.
I started to investigate about this page and I consulted my brother in law @gabotask since he is here and he explained me what it was about, today we have internet and I would like to take advantage of it to make pots in this page, I have my goals is to continue studying and become a computer professional, and try to be a little more productive writing.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 7.39.53 PM.jpeg

I like the internet a lot, I am updating myself in everything related to games, at the moment I live in my grandmother's house, when the pandemic arrived the situation became more difficult, however I have been able to play a little bit.
I like to eat a lot of cakes, jellies and special meals prepared by my parents, I am a very healthy young man, I do not smoke cigarettes or drink alcohol, and I believe faithfully in God since I was a child, I hope you liked my introduction, soon I will be here again providing good quality content to this community.

Sort:  

Bienvenido! espero te encante está comunidad y me siento bien por invitarte a algo tan hermoso como lo es Hive, espero puedas crecer al igual como yo lo hice (creo) Saludos man!

Gracias gabo :D

Welcome onirafa67!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks :D

Congratulations @onirafa67! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.