Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Completely blow away by the graphics here, just the level of detail too when it comes to gameplay. Actually going up to the counter at the store, opening a shopping catalogue and sifting through all the different items which has a lot of fun but relevant text. Also, I like that you're going for a less-violent playthrough since it looks like Wild West stuff and most people would go bandit/outlaw with no remorse. Last GTA game I played was Liberty City with Nico, pretty sure that's the same studio as Red Dead -- but this is truly immersive and probably highly educational. I wonder how much more people could educated on historical persons, areas, and such by playing such detailed games like this. And thanks for the reblog for my Elden Ring post -- massively appreciated!

Mate, keep up your Elden Ring posts! I love playing the game and also reading about it. On the other hand, this game is so immersive, and I can't stop talking about I don't get bored of all these cinematics because they are well done! In most games, we would get tired of all these animations, and we would say these are unnecessary. But here, I wouldn't even complain. And for the playstyle, I wanted to create a version of Arthur that is more humble and down-to-earth. Who does take decisions in a dire situation when there is no other way but go brutal? Let's see how it goes!

 2 years ago  

Red Dead Redemption 2 definitely looks like a masterpiece of a game. The Wild Wild West setting is, as you pointed out, a very brutal setting. Choosing to be humble and down-to-earth will be a very interesting play style. Thank you for the support for my Elden Ring posts! It's awesome that we have an online community where we can share and earn crypto playing and writing about the things we love! Can't wait to see your next Red Dead Redemption 2 posts!

I tell you what, and this community is doing far better things than the existing communities that are sitting on top of the list for content creation in the current world; I can only imagine what the situation would be like in the future!

Fingers crossed for better days, my friend! Keep the good content up!

A cow boy game love the graphics and gameplay

Totally! I think I will get in on PC to push the graphics harder and better gameplay with mouse and keyboard, aiming is pain with controller haha

I tried this game for some days but I had a bad experience for having a low gpu and then I stopped playing it but I was loving the way the story was going.
Now that I have a better gpu, I may try it again someday.

It looks like you've played a lot of games. How did you like Miles Morales and Horizon?

I loved both of them; I would suggest them 100%! Also, give RDR 2 a try when you can, as you have a better GPU now; this game is worth it! I was skeptical at first, but now I know what's all these hypes are about this game

Yeah I'll give it a try soon. Great to know your opinion.

And Again! Thanks for the follow. Appreciate that!

It's alright. I like to follow good writers and their works.

I am humbled!

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL