You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About incublus.hivegc(Tipping in Hive Gaming Community)

in Hive Gaminglast year

I think it's great, I think it's fantastic, like interacting in comments is great you give your opinion of the game even if you don't know it and you also let the author know that you liked his publication, besides meeting new people I have many friends on the platform that I have met by a comment on a post, that's interaction.

Que genial me parece fantástico, igual interactuar en comentarios es super das tu opinión del juego aunque no lo conozcas y también haces saber al autor que te gusto su publicación , además de conocer nuevas personas tengo muchos amigos en la plataforma que he conocido por un comentario en algún post, eso es interacción.

Sort:  

Absolutely! That's one of the things we want to do. You can make a lot of friends here by commenting to each other. Not only will this help you get votes, but you'll also enjoy your time on Hive more.