I finally made it! I got my one month membership - Lost Relics, Game Blockchain

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 20210220 183936.png

Finally the day has come, I have my pendant. The adventure was not easy, at the beginning I was dying quite a lot and now at least in the main maps, I don't die. As the days went by I was able to collect enough gold, the equivalent of 20usd to be exact.

Thanks to this, I was able to go to the marketplace, known as Emporium, and place a purchase order for the pendant. Two days ago I made a post and the earring was at 37k Gold, but the prices of the items in the games have gone up in value over the days. I placed the buy order for 39.7k Gold as that was the price at the time but no one would budge to sell.

Screenshot 20210220 113426.png

I waited several hours and no one would sell me the pendant. I proceeded to cancel the order and raise the price a little more to 40k Gold, but they wouldn't sell me the pendant either. I had to sell some materials I have collected that are for my Quests(Bounties) in order to make my last bid which was for 41.1k Gold. I was a bit tired so I laid down for a while to watch an anime that a friend recommended and fell asleep. To my surprise when I woke up, I had the notification that someone had sold me the pendant.

The only remaining step was to collect it from the market and then activate it in due time. Previously I have already bought a pendant but only for one day for 8k Gold, in the end it is much more profitable to collect more gold and buy the 1 month pendant as it is much cheaper and is much more profitable.

My next goal will be to go for the 90-day one, but that depends on how much time I invest in the game. I plan to invest quite a few hours to take 100% advantage of the pendant. Below I will show you a table provided by the game with the membership benefits and explain each of them.

MEMBER.png

Level Up Rewards: Within the game there are rewards that are unlocked after leveling up, some of these rewards have a little crown, which means "members only." In the big picture they don't seem to be rewards that give a very big advantage, but they are quite useful.

  • Gift Gargoyle: At different times of the day, a gargoyle appears hidden around the city and this gargoyle gives us gold as a reward after finding it. I'm not sure if it can give items, but I've read that with a lot of luck, there is that possibility.

  • Character Titles: This is simply a title given to the character, it is not a big deal, at least not for now.

  • 10% XP Boost for Monsters: One of the most important bonuses of the slope is this one. 10% XP may not seem like much, but it adds up to quite a lot of XP per dungeon.

  • Golden Chat Access: Access to a "Vip" Chat that is not yet developed, or at least I think so.

  • Quests: Lots of Bounties, which is quite profitable since those points that the quests grant can soon be used in a store, many have high expectations about this store, so collecting lots of points is the idea. Thanks to this, there are more quests to do and more points to earn.

  • Bounties: It goes hand in hand with Quests, basically they are the same.

  • 10% XP Boost for member bounties: I'm not sure about this one, but I think it refers to an increase of points after doing the Quests, or maybe an increase of experience after claiming the bounties, which include experience for the Skills.

  • Royal Emporium Slots: If you know how to handle yourself in the market, this will be one of the best things that the membership can give you. A user without the pendant only has 3 slots to buy and sell. With 12 slots you will be able to place many buy and sell orders, and even make a lot of money managing the market.

  • Royal Emporium Quantity Limit: This option allows you to sell stacks of items of more than 100, up to a limit of 500. Quite good if you collect more than 100 of the same item.

  • Royal Emporium Trade Notifications: Notifications from the market all the time. If an item is bought from you, you receive a notification, as well as if you sell something.

  • Exit with Blockchain Items: This is probably the biggest advantage that the membership possesses. If you don't have the pendant, you can only exit the dungeon with one Blockchain item. If you find 3 or even 4 Blockchain items in the dungeon, you will have to choose one of those three and leave the other Blockchain items behind because you are not allowed to take more than one BC item. Thanks to the pendant, the limits disappear. Quite useful to farm BC and collect a lot of Enjin.

  • Chat and Profile name color: When using the general Chat, your name appears in gold, which is quite useful to stand out, although soon most users will all have memberships, either bought with pocket money or the same way I did, by mining gold.

The other perks are just more of the same, although I like the outfits that the membership provides. Besides, thanks to the membership I will probably be able to participate in an upcoming event. Now I just have to keep playing and increasing the diversity of my inventory. Currently I have 1,685 Enjin in items, which is not bad for having been a little inactive.

Later I will continue to bring more content from Lost Relics. I'd like to do gameplays but for specific things, as dungeons are usually the same thing all the time and it wouldn't make much sense to upload video after video of me doing the same dungeon over and over again. See you in the next one, thank you very much to those who really read my posts, beyond the votes, which are pretty good, a comment makes me quite happy and motivates me to continue in this. Cya my Boomers!

If you want to see more posts about Lost Relics:

LOST RELICS! Blockchain game - [First impressions]

Rushing Dungeons! - LOST RELICS, Game BLOCKCHAIN

LOST RELICS - GAME BLOCKCHAIN [Progress update]

I will soon get my pendant, one month membership! - Lost Reclis, Game Blockchain


Por fin el día ha llegado, tengo mi pendiente. La aventura no fue sencilla, al principio moría bastante y ahora al menos en los mapas principales, no muero. Con el paso de los días pude recolectar suficiente oro, el equivalente a 20usd para ser exacto.

Gracias a esto, pude ir al mercado, conocido como Emporio, y hacer una orden de compra para el pendiente. Hace dos días hice un post y el pendiente estaba en 37k de Gold, pero los precios de los items en el juegos han subido su valor en el paso de los días. La orden de compra la hice por 39.7k de Gold ya que era el precio en ese entonces pero nadie cedía a vender.

Screenshot 20210220 113426.png

Esperé varías horas y nadie me vendía el pendiente. Procedí a cancelar la orden y subirle un poco más el precio a 40k de Gold, pero tampoco me vendieron el pendiente. Tuve que vender algunos materiales que he recolectado que son para mis Quests(Bounties) para poder hacer mi última oferta que fue por 41.1k de Gold. Estaba algo cansado así que me recosté un rato a ver un anime que un amigo me recomendó y me quedé dormido. Para mi sorpresa cuando desperté, tenía la notificación de que alguien me había vendido el pendant.

PENDANT.png

El único paso restante que quedaba era recogerlo del mercado y después activarlo en su debido tiempo. Anteriormente ya he comprado un pendant pero solo de un día por 8k de Gold, al final sale mucho más rentable juntar más oro y comprar el pendant de 1 mes ya que es mucho más barato y es mucho más rentable.

Mi próximo objetivo será ir a por el de 90 días, pero eso depende de cuanto tiempo invierta en el juego. Planeo invertir bastantes horas para aprovechar al 100% el pendant. A continuación te mostraré una tabla que provee el juego con los beneficios de la membresía y explicaré cada una de ellas.

MEMBER.png

Level Up Rewards: Dentro del juego hay recompensas que se desbloquean tras subir de nivel, algunas de estas recompensas tienen una coronita, lo que significa "solo para miembros". a grandes rasgos no parecen recompensas que otorguen una ventaja muy grande, pero son bastante útiles.

  • Gift Gargoyle: A distintas horas del día, una gárgola aparece escondida por la ciudad y esta gárgola nos da como recompensa tras encontrarla oro. No estoy seguro de si puede dar items, pero he leído que con mucha suerte, existe esa posibilidad.

  • Character Titles: Esto simplemente es un título que se otorga al personaje, no es gran cosa, al menos no por ahora.

  • 10% XP Boost for Monsters: Una de las bonificaciones más importantes del pendiente es esta. 10% de XP puede parecer poco, pero suma bastante XP por mazmorra.

  • Golden Chat Access: Acceso a un Chat "Vip" que aún no está desarrollado, o al menos eso creo.

  • Quests: Muchas Bounties, cosa que es bastante rentable ya que esos puntos que las quest otorgan pronto podrán ser utilizados en una tienda, muchos tienen altas expectativas acerca de esta tienda, así que recolectar muchos puntos es la idea. Gracias a esto, hay más Quest para hacer y más puntos que ganar.

  • Bounties: Va de la mano con las Quests, básicamente son lo mismo.

  • 10% XP Boost for member bounties: Esta no la tengo clara la verdad, pero creo que se refiere a un aumento de puntos después de hacer las Quest, o tal vez un aumento de experiencia después de reclamar las recompensas, las cuales incluyen experiencia para los Skills.

  • Royal Emporium Slots: Si te sabes manejar en el mercado, esta será una de las mejores cosas que puede otorgarte la membresía. Un usuario sin el pendiente solo dispone de 3 slots para poder vender y comprar. Con 12 Slots podrás hacer muchas ordenes de compra y venta, incluso hacer mucho dinero manejando el mercado.

  • Royal Emporium Quantity Limit: Esta opción te permite vender stacks de items de más de 100, llegando hasta un limite de 500. Bastante bueno si recolectas más una cantidad de más de 100 del mismo item.

  • Royal Emporium Trade Notifications: Notificaciones del mercado todo el tiempo. Si te compran un item, recibes una notificación, al igual que si vendes algo.

  • Exit with Blockchain Items: Probablemente esta sea la ventaja más grande que posee la membresía. Si no dispones del pendiente, únicamente puedes salir de la mazmorra con un solo item Blockchain. Si en la mazmorra encuentras 3, hasta 4 items Blockchain, deberás de elegir uno de esos tres y dejar tirado los demás items Blockchain ya que no se permite sacar más de un item BC. Gracias al pendiente, los límites desaparecen. Bastante útil para farmear BC y reunir mucho Enjin.

  • Chat and Profile name color: Cuando se utiliza el Chat general, tu nombre aparece en dorado, cosa que es bastante útil para resaltar, aunque pronto la mayoría de los usuarios poseerán todos membresía, ya sea comprada con dinero del bolsillo o de la misma manera que yo lo hice, farmeando oro.

Las demás ventajas solo son más de lo mismo, aunque me gustan los outfits que la membresía provee. Además de que probablemente gracias a la membresía pueda participar en algún evento próximo. Ya solo me queda seguir jugando y aumentando la diversidad de mi inventario. Actualmente poseo 1.685 Enjin en items, cosa que no está mal para haber estado un poco inactivo.

MOOOONI.png

Más tarde seguiré trayendo más contenido de Lost Relics. Me gustaría hacer gameplays pero para cosas en concreto, ya que las mazmorras suelen ser lo mismo todo el rato y no tendría mucho sentido subir un vídeo tras otro de mi haciendo la misma mazmorra una y otra vez. Nos vemos en la siguiente, muchas gracias a aquellos que de verdad leen mis posts, más allá de los votos, que son bastante buenos, un comentario me alegra bastante y me motiva a seguir en esto. Cya mis Boomers!

Screenshot 20210220 174901.png

Si deseas ver más posts acerca de Lost Relics:

LOST RELICS! Blockchain game - [First impressions]

Rushing Dungeons! - LOST RELICS, Game BLOCKCHAIN

LOST RELICS - GAME BLOCKCHAIN [Progress update]

I will soon get my pendant, one month membership! - Lost Reclis, Game Blockchain

Sort:  

Congratulations @perceval! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Communities
Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting

Sooner or later I have to try this game