You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] Space Haven (Recommendation and review) | an incredible strategy game

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

You should add the sources of the articles you don't own, just as a tip. All in all, this game looks amazing. I love that it has pixelart, at least I can't imagine it any other way, 3d maybe? I don't know, I feel it looks perfect that way. When I can I hope to try this game.

Sort:  

you will never regret haha, but it's sad it's not completed yet :c! one question, when you say "articles you don't own", you mean all the post or just a paragraph?

All resources and content that you use that are not yours must have a source.

Only 4 images and 2 paragraphs are taken from other sources (in Spanish), the rest of the post is my own experience with the game and my way of seeing it, not all the post is from another source as you say, but I will still put the corresponding sources to the images and paragraphs, thanks for the tip!

I'm not saying your entire post is taken from another site, just add the respective sources.

mmm ok, I'm fixing it just now, in fact, thanks to you I had a very good idea, so thanks again haha!! 👍