Sort:  

I understand your experience, I'll leave my gif so you know I left you a comment haha

OMG! I know how it feels! I was trying to play Elder Scrolls on my PC but in low graphs it get stuck sometimes, the fps went from 25 to 10 I don't know lol, but it was really awful, you were really brave to do this haha!

That's the love for doom, it reminds me one of my best friends that is a huge fan of DOOM.

The new DOOM games have this Vulcan runtime environment, its like directX but not, seems to get a higher frame rate than direct x games.

I have to say, playing graphics heavy games on low specs can be a really frustrating experience especially back in the days...

Since its an action horror game, the dark scenes gave me a high frame rate. Usefull but not at boss fights!

Nice! I left you a recommendation in my comment.

I got back to you, was easier to just take the technology tag out, I have it as the 5th hashtag so it shows up for you now

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.