You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selfie Contest - Hive Gaming Community

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

I play some game in steem in past two years . MAFIA war etc etc and i stop and not touching this account for two years. I just recently open steem in past few days , you can check my other profile at @tommyl33 where i confuse and dig about steem and try to withdraw some of my coin back then and i succeed and im in my process to powerdown my steem to transfer it to hive. after done with those process i check my other profile @player101 for my game curation and somehow i read about those contest . So what i mean my first post is in this community and why not join the contest.

like what @hivegc say , "There will be no prize pool for this contest, but we will be actively curating the entries, so there will be some pretty good rewards for taking part"

NO PRIZE but it does give us idea to start curating something. so this is my first post in this community .