Rising Star Game -- New Cards Update

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

Gaming Banner 1.png

Hello again fellow Hivians! It's been a little while and I do hope that you have been doing well, all things considered.

Card Packs.JPG

Since my last update on #risingstargame, I was able to purchase quite a few Random Card Packs.

I got myself 24 packs for 200,000 Starbits.

I did not think that I would be able to get anything good or worthwhile, even though I did have 24 packs to open, but I pulled a John card!

L7, John.JPG

As you can see, the stats on this card are really, really awesome! He has boosted my earnings and experience considerably, and I am now level 52!

Current Level.JPG

Drop Rates.JPGL7 John has a drop rate of 50,000 to 1, so he's the most rare (regular issue) card currently.

Reciently, #risingstargame has released NEW Seasonal Cards and a Seasonal Mission!!

S1, Undead Fred.JPGS2, Drumkin.JPGS3, Pumpkin Bass.JPGS4, Pumpkin Guitar.JPGSeasonal Mission.JPG

In order to qualify to do the Halloween Spooktacular mission you must already have the S1 Undead Fred card, which I believe you can get from the random card packs.

I'm keen on collecting this set for sure!

Sort:  

You're so dang lucky lol I want a john !tip

Here's a !BEER to cheer you up :-)

Hahaha cheers!

I bet you will get one! Just need to pump more Hive into the game! 🤣🤣🤣🤣


Hey @johneyreacko, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @pommom, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @pommom! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @johneyreacko!

@johneyreacko wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2020 Feel free to follow @johneyreacko if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations with the John card!!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER

Thank you!! :)

Congratulations @pommom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community