You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners! | Competition #8 | Area/Monster Design | 50 HIVE Prize! | TESTING TIME!

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Incredible work! I totally approve for use in the game! I like the way you assimilated it into the theme of the game yet it still resembles and draws from the original. Can't wait to fight these monsters! Don't stress on not meeting deadlines. It's better to have a late and fully functioning game than a hastily released buggy one.

Sort:  

We are so happy you approve and that you like it! =)

Thank you for the monster idea!

@proto26 What is your name on Discord? Testing starting soon so we need to invite you to the Discord server.

It's the same: proto26

Ah, I can't see you since we don't share a same server, would you mind logging into https://discord.gg/zK8X54DP Qurator's server and DM's me (scrooger) then I can invite you to the test Discord server via DM