You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Narita Boy - Nostalgia for the 80's

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

You can say a lot about indie games with simple graphics but they're the ones to often bring the best details. If you look closely there's often a lot of stuff to unravel. That seems to be the case here. I'm adding this to my wishlist on Steam.

Sort:  

I hope you enjoy it, I am a great follower of the Indie genre precisely because of all the variety of plots and playable systems that usually present. I'm currently catching up with all the pending games. Thanks for commenting.

I haven’t been good at following the indie scene the past few years. I played Stardew Valley and Terraria for 100+ hours each. I guess Dead Cells and Hades counts to. I tend to look them over and decide I’ll play them later then just never do. Bad habit I should try to change.